Three Great Events.

One Classic.

June 21 - 25

TICKETS

TICKETS

Tournament Management:

Octagon

One CVS Drive, Woonsocket, RI 02895

 

 

Tournament Contacts:

Andy Bush | Executive Vice President, Events

andy.bush@octagon.com | (973) 620-0123

 

Michael Taft | Senior Sales Director

michael.taft@octagon.com | (203) 726-3518

 

Patrick Healy | Senior Operations Director

patrick.healy@octagon.com | (302) 229-3324

 

Kristina Hillinger | Event Manager

kristina.hillinger@octagon.com | (310) 218-8777

 

Ryan McDermott | Crave RI Event Manager

ryan.mcdermott@octagon.com | (401) 864-9812

 

Jordan Borrosh | Marketing & Communications Coordinator

jordan.borrosh@octagon.com | (401) 835-4482

 

Alison Warburton | Event Coordinator

alison.warburton@octagon.com | (401) 699-2441

 

 

 

© Copyright 2018 CVS Health Charity Classic

Photography by PGA TOUR Images, David Silverman Photography and Brandon Barrett