Three Great Events.

One Classic.

 

TICKETS

TICKETS

Tournament Management:

Octagon

One CVS Drive, Woonsocket, RI 02895

 

 

Tournament Contacts:

 

Michael Taft | Senior Director

michael.taft@octagon.com | (203) 726-3518

 

Natalie Wallace | Director

natalie.wallace@octagon.com | (918) 633-7421

 

Kristina Hillinger | Event Manager

kristina.hillinger@octagon.com | (310) 218-8777

 

Michele Bates | Marketing & Communications Manager

michele.bates@octagon.com | (219) 781-8833

 

Kellen Tensen | Sr. Event Coordinator

kellen.tensen@octagon.com | (203) 918-9155

 

Dan Kurtz | Event Coordinator

dan.kurtz@octagon.com | (717) 471-6865

© Copyright 2019 CVS Health Charity Classic

Photography by Gabe Roux Photography, Constance Brown & Getty Images